Tuesday, September 14, 2010

Maternity Leave at Keeping It Simple

I have decided that I am going to take the month of November off from blogging, so I can have a baby and get used to having four kids! So I am looking for people to do a guest post while I am gone. I would like them to be tutorials, but they can be about anything. It would be really fun to maybe have some holiday tutorials with the holidays coming up. So if you are interested in doing a guest post on Keeping It Simple, please email me!!

Here are the dates that I am looking for:

Tuesday October 26: Something Wilde
Wednesday October 27: Creation Corner
Thursday October 28: Project Naptime


Tuesday November 2: A Crafty Escape
Wednesday November 3: Nancy's Couture
Thursday November 4: Night Owl Crafting

Tuesday November 9: Momma's Kinda Crafty
Wednesday November 10: Adventures in Crafting
Thursday November 11: Crystal's Craft Spot

Wednesday November 17: 12 Crafts Till Christmas
Thursday November 18: Dolls and Daydreams

The week of Thanksgiving I won't be posting at all and will be enjoying the week with my family.


Then in second week of December I will be having my one year blog-anniversary and so I am looking for people to do giveaways and/or guest posting for that week. People that do a giveaway will get their button on my main blog for the months of Oct-Dec!!

For Giveaways, these are the dates I am looking for:
Monday December 6: Dolls and Daydreams
Tuesday December 7: Shaklee
Wednesday December 8: Every Crafty Endeavor
Thursday December 9: 2 Crafts Till Christmas
Friday December 10: Nancy's Couture

For Guest post tutorials, these are the dates I am looking for:
Tuesday December 7: Michaela Noelle
Wednesday December 8: Mommy Creations
Thursday December 9: Little Blue Prints

If you want to participate in this, please email me at kaysiscrafts@gmail.com. In the subject, please tell me if you with to do maternity leave or the anniversary week and please let me know what date you would like. I will try to update this post as soon as the spots fill. Thanks!!

Thank you all so much for signing up, I'm so excited for this!!

4 comments:

Sarah@Dolls And Daydreams said...

I can't wait to do my guest post and giveaway too!! Hooray!

And a big *Congrats* Kaysi! How exciting, i bet you can't wait to meet them ♥!!

Sarah

Jill said...

Wow! That filled up fast! If you're interested in doing more posts, let me know!

Tasha said...

Looks like that filled up fast! Fun! Glad you have it taken care of in advance. :)

Lyndee said...

I love to do a giveaway from my site at yourstorybookending.com.
lyndeehenrichsen@yahoo.com
I could do a flip book or something similar.